top of page

ISO 9001

Is a set of internationally agreed standards that provide guidelines for a Quality Management System (QMS) it covers  all aspects of operational internal systems for corporate enterprises. 8 quality management principles cover, 1. Customer focus 2. Leader ship 3. Involvement of people 4. Internal processes 5. Systems management  6. Continual improvement 7. Approach to decision making 8. Supplier relationships.

Xcel Bespoke is certified every three years in order to maintain their ISO 9001 certification status.

ISO 14000

Is again an internationally standard for implementing an environmental management system (EMS) related to environmental management that exists to help us minimize how our operational processes negatively affect the environment (i.e. cause adverse changes to air, water, or land); (b) comply with applicable laws, regulations, and other environmentally oriented requirements;

This includes organizational structure, planning activities, responsibilities, practices procedures, processes and resources for developing, implementing, achieving, reviewing and maintaining our environmental policies within our internal operations.


Since 2015

Xcel Bespoke have just completed our EcoVadis accreditation, which is a portal what looks at our companies material sustainability based on documented evidence. Ecovadis provides a system which evaluates our own supply chain’s Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) levels. It covers 21 CSR indicators across 4 main themes, Environment, Labor and Human Rights, Ethics and Sustainable Procurement. Our achievement of a Silver award puts Xcel Bepoke  in the top 30% of all companies assessed, and were recognized as having strong policies on a number of environmental issues.

bottom of page